{gno} girls night out

Oh yeah … another layout! I was on a roll! LOL …. this is a layout of when we surprised McKenna and took her to the Hannah Montana concert. I think this was in 2007 for her 7th birthday … I need to find out so I can finish my journaling on the journaling spot. We went with my SIL and 2 nieces and stayed in a hotel right across the street from the venue and even went up in the elevator with the dancers who were staying there too … did I get pictures did you ask? Um … yeah … no … I was so excited that I forgot! LOLOLOL ….

095

Supplies – Prints: Making Memories, Basic Grey, Little Yellow Bicyle, Fancy Pants; Solids: Bazzill; Alphabet: AC Thickers; Other: Jelly Stickers (MAMBI), Bloom Softies (KI Memories), Bling It (Basic Grey), Clear Journaling Spot ( My Little Yellow Bicycle)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

