Natural Beauty

Well I’ve had the scrapping bug lately. I cleaned up my scraproom, organized a little and realizeed it’s been a while since I scrapped for me. I’ve done some stuff for Serendipity, but now that the kits are done, I can scrap for me. So … here is one I did the other day. I love this picture I took of the girls … I’m thinking about changing the title to “Natural Beauties” …. not sure though.

Natural Beauty

supplies- Prints : My Minds Eye; Solids: Bazzill; Alphabet: Prima; Other: Distress Ink (Ranger), Stick Tree (Creek Bank Creations), Buttons

Thanks for looking!

Milissa

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Natural Beauty

  1. What a great page! Love the lay-out and the tree with the buttons. TFS!

Leave a Reply

