George

Who is George you ask …. well he is our “Georgie Porgie Pudin’ and Pie” … he’s the alpha romeo of all cats!!! He’s one of the coolest cats that I’ve personally ever owned … of course 2nd to my wonderful Shadow that I lost last year. He started out as Brieanna’s cat and has moved on to me mostly. I guess becuase I’m home more than Brie, I feed him, I pay attention to him … so yeah … he’s mostly my cat … when she’s not here … LOL …. But as you know I’ve been practicing with my camera and what a better subject to have pose for me!

Enjoy

 

 

 

DSC_2854DSC_2852

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

