And ……

These too ….

Nikon 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED IF AF-S DX VR [Vibration Reduction] Zoom Nikkor Lens

 

55-200 f4-5.6ED AF-S

 

AND……..

Nikon 85mm f/1.8D AF Nikkor Lens

 3197554SCHL__SL500_AA200_

I just about fell on the floor …. Of course there is a long story involved with this camera that starts with my older Canon Digital Rebel EOS …. I have had it since 2005 and love love love it …. well as most of you know my daughter Brie broke it. I won’t say anymore … just that she didn’t mean to but it’s been in the shop since May …. well as most of you know also … I love to take pictures … I love it so much and just have felt naked without my camera. My wonderful friend Mimi loaned me one of her Digital SLR cameras, but it just isn’t the same when it’s not yours. So yesterday … he bought it for me because he says he loves to see my work and to have it in our home and he hasn’t seen anything really that new since it broke. I cried … yes I’m not too proud to say it …. I was a blubbering idiot!!! LOL …. So thank you my dear for the best present ever … it truly is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment